|Blog |Events |News & Insights |Email Signup

Board Members

2020 Officers


Tim Welsh | Vice Chairman, Consumer and Business Banking, U.S. Bancorp

Vice Chairs
Rick King | Managing Director, Thomson Reuters

Ginny Hubbard Morris 
| Chair and CEO, Hubbard Broadcasting, Inc.

Ravi Norman | CEO, Norman Global Enterprises


Dennis Dahlen | CFO, Mayo Clinic


Peter Frosch | CEO, GREATER MSP



Doug Baker, Jr. | Chairman and CEO, Ecolab

Andy Bessette | EVP and CAO, The Travelers Companies

Doug Carnival | Attorney, McGrann Shea Carnival Straughn & Lamb

Brett Carter | EVP and Chief Customer and Innovation Officer, Xcel Energy

Mayor Melvin Carter III | City of Saint Paul

Commissioner Toni Carter | Ramsey County

Albert Colianni | CEO, The Pohlad Companies

David Dines | CFO, Cargill

Beth Ford | President and CEO, Land O’Lakes, Inc.

Mayor Jacob Frey | City of Minneapolis

Joan Gabel | President, University of Minnesota

Commissioner Kathleen Gaylord | Dakota County

Commissioner Marion Greene | Hennepin County

Steve Hockett | CEO, Great Clips

Dan Johnson | President and CEO, Mortenson

Dr. Eric Jolly | President and CEO, Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundations

Michael Jones | Executive Vice President, Regional Banking, TCF Bank

Philip Kaufman | COO, UnitedHealth Group

Amy Langer | Co-Founder, Salo, LLC

Audrey Lucas | Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

Jay Lund | Chairman and CEO, Andersen Corporation

Mayor Mike Maguire | City of Eagan

Tim McGough | EVP, Principal-In-Charge, McGough

John Naylor | President and CEO, Medica

Jon Nudi | President, North American Retail, General Mills

Laura Oberst | EVP and Head of Business Banking, Wells Fargo

Michael O'Leary | Managing Partner, EY

R.T. Rybak | President and CEO, The Minneapolis Foundation

David Saggau | President and CEO, Great River Energy

Craig Samitt | President and CEO, Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Minnesota

Commissioner Scott Schulte | Anoka County

Todd Senger | Market President, BMO Harris

Christine Sovereign | Senior Managing Director, Accenture

John Stauch | President and CEO, Pentair

Dr. Julie Sullivan | President, University of Saint Thomas

Carol Surface | Chief HR Officer, Medtronic

Commissioner Jon Ulrich | Scott County

Andrea Walsh | President and CEO, HealthPartners

Laysha Ward | EVP and Chief External Engagement Officer, Target

Commissioner Lisa Weik | Washington County