Log In

Log In

Choose which member portal you would like to log in to:

Board Portal Log In

PAC Portal Log In

| Blog | Resource Directory | YouTube Channel

GREATER MSP Board Members

2016 Officers


Richard Davis | Chairman & CEO, U.S. Bancorp

Immediate Past Chair

Timothy A. Welsh | Director, McKinsey & Company

Vice Chair

Kendall J. Powell | Chairman and CEO of General Mills, Inc.

Scott Anderson | CEO, Patterson Companies, Inc.


Kate Wolford | President, the McKnight Foundation


Ginny Hubbard Morris | Chair, Hubbard Radio


Michael Langley, CEO of GREATER MSP




Kedrick Adkins, Jr.
CFO, Mayo Clinic
Timothy Baer
Vice President, Chief Lead Officer & Corporate Secretary, Target
Douglas Baker Jr.
Chairman & CEO, Ecolab
Andy Bessette
Executive Vice President, Chief
Administrative Officer
, The Traveler’s Companies
Mary Brainerd
CEO, HealthPartners
Commissioner Jan Callison
Hennepin County Board Chair
Doug Carnival
Of Counsel, Partner
, McGrann Shea Carnival
Straughn & Lamb
Carl Casale
President & CEO, CHS
Mayor Chris Coleman
City of Saint Paul
Albert Colianni, Jr.
CEOMarquette Companies LLC
Gary Cunningham
CEO, Meda
Adam Duininck
Chair, Metropolitan Council
Benjamin G.S. Fowke III 
Chairman, President and CEO, Xcel Energy
Jeff Freyer
Regional Vice President-Twin Cities Region, Comcast
Commissioner Kathleen Gaylord
Dakota County
Todd Hall
Executive Vice President, Cargill
Gary Hendrickson
Chairman and CEO, Valspar
Mayor Betsy Hodges
City of Minneapolis
Eric Kaler
President, University of Minnesota
Mayor Elizabeth Kautz
City of Burnsville
Rick King
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Thomson Reuters
Jay Lund
Chairman, President and CEO, Andersen Corporation
Tim McGough
Principal-In-Charge, McGough Construction
Commissioner Fran Miron
Washington County
David Mortenson
Chairman, Mortenson Construction
Russ Nelson
President and Principal, NTH
Ravi Norman
CEO, Thor Construction, Inc.
Laura Oberst
Executive Vice PresidentRegion Head, Wells Fargo
Christopher Policinski
President and CEO, Land O’ Lakes
Commissioner Victoria Reinhardt
Ramsey County
Steven Rosenstone
Chancellor, Minnesota State Colleges & Universities
R.T. Rybak
President & CEO, Minneapolis Foundation
David Saggau
President and CEO, Great River Energy
Todd Senger
Market President, BMO Harris
Marianne Short 
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, United Health Group
Commissioner Rhonda Sivarajah
Anoka County
John Stauch
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Pentair
Carol Surface
John Taft
CEO, RBC Wealth Management - U.S
Commissioner Jon Ulrich
Scott County
Charles R. Vig
Chairman, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community




Not finding what you’re looking for?

Contact a GREATER MSP Rep for help

Contact Representative
Site Map
Back to top