Log In

Log In

Choose which member portal you would like to log in to:

Board Portal Log In

PAC Portal Log In

| Blog | Resource Directory | YouTube Channel

GREATER MSP Board Members

2016 Officers


Richard Davis | Executive Chairman, U.S. Bancorp

Immediate Past Chair

Timothy A. Welsh | Vice Chairman Consumer Banking Sales, U.S. Bancorp

Vice Chair

Ken Powell | Chairman and CEO, General Mills

Scott Anderson | CEO, Patterson Companies, Inc.


Kate Wolford | President, The McKnight Foundation


Ginny Hubbard Morris | Chair, Hubbard Radio


Michael Langley | CEO of GREATER MSP




Kedrick Adkins
CFO, Mayo Clinic
Douglas Baker, Jr.
Chairman & CEOEcolab
Andy Bessette
Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative OfficerThe Traveler’s Companies
Commissioner Jan Callison
Chair, Hennepin County Board of Commissioners
Douglas M. Carnival
Of Counsel/Ex Officio, Partner, McGrann, Shea, Carnival, Straughn and Lamb

Mayor Chris Coleman
City of Saint Paul
Albert J. Colianni, Jr.
CEOMarquette Companies LLC
Gary L. Cunningham
President and CEOMeda
Ben Fowke
Chairman, President and CEO, Xcel Energy
Commissioner Kathleen Gaylord
Dakota County Board of Commissioners
Todd Hall
Executive Vice President, Cargill

Brad Hewitt
CEO, Thrivent Financial

Mayor Betsy Hodges
City of Minneapolis

Eric Jolly
President and CEO, MN Philanthropy Partners

Eric Kaler
President, University of Minnesota
Mayor Elizabeth Kautz
City of Burnsville
J.D. Keller
Regional Vice President, Comcast
Rick King
Chief Information Officer - Technology, Thomson Reuters

Jay Lund
Chairman and CEO, Andersen Corporation

Tim McGough
Executive Vice President, Principal-in-Charge, McGough
Commissioner Fran Miron
Washington County
David Mortenson
Chairman, M. A. Mortenson Company
Russ Nelson
President and Principal, NTH, Inc.
Ravi Norman
CEOThor Companies
Laura Oberst
Executive Vice President, Head of Business Banking, Wells Fargo
Christopher Policinski
President and CEOLand O’ Lakes Inc.
Commissioner Victoria Reinhardt
Ramsey County Board of Commissioners
R.T. Rybak
President & CEO, Minneapolis Foundation
David Saggau
President and CEOGreat River Energy
Todd Senger 
Market President, BMO Harris Bank
Marianne Short 
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, UnitedHealth Group
Commissioner Rhonda Sivarajah
Anoka County Board of Commissioners
John Stauch
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Pentair
Carol Surface
Chief Human Resources Officer, Medtronic plc
Commissioner Jon Ulrich
Scott County Board of Commissioners
Charles R. Vig
Tribal Chairman, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

Andrea Walsh

CEO, HealthPartners

Laysha Ward
Executive Vice President and Chief Engagement Officer, Target

Kevin Warren
COO, Minnesota Vikings

Commissioner Lisa Weik
Washington County Board of Commissioners




Not finding what you’re looking for?

Contact a GREATER MSP Rep for help

Contact Representative
Site Map
Back to top